CONTACT US

We are available both by email and phone between 8.00am and 5.00pm.

Orders: order@sisource.se
Customer service: info@sisource.se

Switchboard: +46 (0)13 - 327 21 00
Orders: +46 (0)13 - 327 21 10

VISIT US

Linköping
Brödernas Ugglas gata/Saabvägen
58188 Linköping

Stockholm
Sankt Eriksgatan 117, 4trp
113 43 Stockholm

POSTAL ADDRESS

SISOURCE AB
Saab/Building 156
SE-58188 Linköping

Contact one of our customer and supplier managers

Ulf Hedlund

Marketing & Sales Director / Founder / Partner 

+46 13 327 21 22
ulf.hedlund@sisource.se

Pernilla Karlsson

Chemical Manager / OAM 

+46 13 327 21 35
pernilla.karlsson@sisource.se

Erik Svensson

Chemical Manager / OAM 

+46 13 327 21 29
erik.svensson@sisource.se

Johanna Molin

Chemical Manager / OAM 

+46 13 327 21 28
johanna.molin@sisource.se

Jenny Vegfors

Chemical Manager / OAM 

+46 13 327 21 34
jenny.vegfors@sisource.se

Veronica Franzén

Chemical Manager/ OAM 

+46 724 01 00 43
Veronica.franzen@sisource.se

Tommy Nilsson

Managing Director / Partner 

+46 76 669 61 19
tommy.nilsson@sisource.se

Björn Tibell

Site Manager / Customer Service 

+46 13 327 21 16
bjorn.tibell@sisource.se

Pernilla Högberg

Order / Customer service 

+46 13 327 21 25
pernilla.hogberg@sisource.se

Stefan Eriksson

Product Specialist 

+46 13 327 21 15
stefan.eriksson@sisource.se

Viktor Tingéus

Product Specialist 

+46 13 327 21 18
viktor.tingeus@sisource.se

Johan Wallroth

Purchase/Supply Manager 

+46 13 327 21 23
johan.wallroth@sisource.se

Fannie Sjöqvist

Purchaser 

+46 13 327 21 26
fannie.sjoqvist@sisource.se

Emma Wendel

Purchaser 

+46 13 327 21 36
emma.wendel@sisource.se

Andreas Johansson

Purchaser/Administrator 

+46 13 327 21 42
andreas.johansson@sisource.se

Delèr Rahim

Purchaser 

+46 13 327 21 41
deler.rahim@sisource.se